Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Nomination and Remuneration Committee ensures fair, transparent and equitable appointment and remuneration to employees, Directors, KMP and Senior Managerial Personnel based on merits

Bhagyam Ramani

She started her career with GIC as a Direct Recruit Officer in 1976, working her way through various departments. During her term with GIC Re, she has served on various committees, she was a Trustee on the PF committee of the Tariff Advisory Board, member at the Education Board of Insurance Institute of India, working group on Investment Committee of IRDA, Investment Committee of Agricultural Insurance Company Ltd. and GIC Re and Audit Committee of L&T, NSE, IDBI Trusteeship Ltd., and Agricultural Insurance Company Ltd. to name a few. She represented GIC Re on the boards of Larsen & Toubro Ltd., National Stock Exchange of India, IDBI Trusteeship Services Ltd., Milestone Capital Advisors Ltd., and Agricultural Insurance Company Ltd. She is currently a visiting faculty at the National Insurance Academy, Pune.

Beni Prasad Rauka

He is group Chief Financial Officer of one of the listed Company of SEB Group, which is amongst Top 500 BSE/ NSE companies. He also holds office of Director in couple of other public/private limited companies and a listed company. He is also actively involved in philanthropic work being member of CSR committee/s of the Board and as a trustee of couple of Charitable Trust.

Ajit Sharan

Part of the Indian Administrative Service since 1979, he has diverse experience of working in varied aspects of public administration from law and order to agriculture and rural development, promotion and development of MSMEs, public distribution of essential commodities, urban development and technical education. His expertise is valued and he has been called to strategise for sectors like power and finance. In almost all the assignments, his main mandate has been formulation and implementation of policies in the relevant sector and providing strategic leadership to an organisation.

Mr. Desh Raj Dogra

Mr. Desh Raj Dogra has four decades of experience in the financial sector and in credit administration. He retired as the Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director at Credit Analysis and Research Limited (CARE) in August 2016. He joined CARE as Deputy General Manager in 1993 and was one of the first employees of CARE.He started his career in 1977 with the Himachal Pradesh Government and worked on agriculture development projects for a year. He started his career in financial sector by joining Dena Bank in 1978 and in a career spanning 15 years acquired expertise in various facets of banking..Mr. Dogra served as Vice Chairperson and Public Interest Director at Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Ltd until September 19, 2016. He serves as Independent Director on the Board of many large public listed and unlisted companies viz. S Chand and Company Limited, Welspun Corp Limited, Sintex Plastics Technology Limited, Asirvad Micro Finance Limited, Axiscades Technologies Limited, AMPL Cleantech Private Limited, Aham Housing Finance Private Limited, and M Power Micro Finance Private Limited.